Multi-State Medium- and Heavy-Duty Zero-Emission Vehicle Action Plan


Seventeen U.S. states, the District of Columbia, and the Canadian province of Quebec worked together through the Multi-State Zero Emission Vehicle (ZEV) Task Force, a coalition facilitated by NESCAUM, to produce a bold Action Plan for accelerating a transition to zero-emission trucks and buses.